Just Human
Just Human
'Monkey Brained Idealogues'
0:00
-1:00:05

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Just Human

'Monkey Brained Idealogues'

The Prototype Episode of The Just Human Podcast
1

Been thinking and hinting at doing a podcast for awhile, decided to make it happen.

For the first episode, the prototype episode, I’ve ripped the audio from my ‘Monkey Brained Ideologues’ episode of my LIVE. It’s the perfect candidate for it as it’s almost perfectly 60mins long, it’s non visual (whereas most of my LIVEs are very visual presentations), t…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Just Human to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Just Human
Just Human
A Human, weathering my intuitions. 
Texan by birth, Christian by Faith.
Member of @WeTheMedia
This is the audio version of my show. To watch the show, visit https://linktr.ee/just_human and select whichever streaming site you prefer.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Just Human