Just Human
Just Human
The Just Human Podcast
0:00
-53:58

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Just Human

The Just Human Podcast

Episode 1: I am Just Human
19

This is Episode 1 of The Just Human Podcast, and that being the case, I felt it most appropriate to introduce myself. This episode is part origin story, part testimony. I was, and am, a bit nervous about this episode as it is quite personal.

However, I am a real person and I am just human.

In fact, I have only one tattoo, and it says “fireal”, which at …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Just Human to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Just Human
Just Human
A Human, weathering my intuitions. 
Texan by birth, Christian by Faith.
Member of @WeTheMedia
I stream M/W/F at 9:30pm EDT
This is the audio version of my show. To watch the show, visit https://linktr.ee/just_human and select whichever streaming site you prefer.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Just Human